Back from USA, back to work & 2 new Blender 2.5 books

We are back from our USA travel and it is now time to get back to serious things : 3d 🙂

If some of you are interested here is a link to the flickr account with some pictures we took:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/oenvoyage/sets/72157626969992601/

We have some project at the studio, some 3D anims but a bit stylized, we will see how it comes out. I also would like to remind my blog readers (if there are any) that i have a twitter account, because i am a social person 🙂 (tweet me at @oenvoyage)

I have also 2 books from Packt Publishing that I plan to read and share my thoughts on.


Blender 2.5 Character Animation Cookbook
by Virgilio Vasconcelos

Blender 2.5 Hotshot
by John Edison Herreño Velasco

I recieved them as e-books so I plan to either read on my phone or ipad (which I dont use much anyway)… I will see how it goes, but there are chances I might end up reading on the computer as most of the time reading blender books (and especially with those recipet-style books) you might want to put your hands and try immediately the learned material.

1 Response to “Back from USA, back to work & 2 new Blender 2.5 books”


  1. 1 Rowilson April 18, 2012 at 11:21 pm

    yo los quiero, lastima que no estén en español..


Leave a Reply

Categories

Flickr Photos

Darth Vader menacing Imperial Officer - Lego

Maranola, Cinque Terre, Italy

Kids at sunset in Cinque Terre, Italy

More Photos

@oenvoyage latest Twitter


