Let’s meet at the Blender Conference!

Hello all blenderheads!
I would like to tell you that i will be at the blender conference in amsterdam and i will be happy to meet all artists that would like to meet me. I will be there with 2 collegues from RGBprod studio, including my apprentice Andres.

Last year was my first conference and i did meet some very nice people, some with whom we worked together so i want to be sure to reiterate this year.

I would be especially interested in getting to know some blenderheads from argentina and chile, or south america in general, as i will be travelling there for 2 months with my wife in february/march. And mixing 3D/blender with travels is always the most interesting 🙂
But of course i will be happy to meet lots of people, you can check what we do in the portfolio & demo section.

so let’s meet there 🙂 feel free to contact me for a chat rendez-vous.

1 Response to “Let’s meet at the Blender Conference!”


  1. 1 Dalai Felinto November 26, 2009 at 3:06 pm

    It was really nice to meet you (and your team) there !!!

    Let me know if you are around Rio in January/February 🙂

    Best regards,
    Dalai


Leave a Reply

Categories

Flickr Photos

@oenvoyage latest Twitter


